Goetz Fitzpatrick
Attorneys at Law

Professionals

Meet our team.

Managing Partner

Aaron Boyajian

Practice Areas
Business Law & Transactions, Real Estate, Intellectual Property, Technology & Media

(212) 695-8100
aboyajian@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Aaron

SENIOR PARTNER

George T. Bruckman

Practice Areas
Trusts and Estates, Business Law & Transactions, Real Estate, General Corporate Management Counsel

(212) 695-8100 
gbruckman@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know George

SENIOR PARTNER

Donald J. Carbone

Practice Areas
Business Law & Transactions, Construction Litigation, Real Estate

(212) 695-8100
dcarbone@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Donald

SENIOR PARTNER

Neal M. Eiseman

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation, Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation

(212) 695-8100
neiseman@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Neal


PARTNER

Michael Fleishman

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation, Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation

(212) 695-8100
mfleishman@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Michael

FOUNDING PARTNER EMERITUS

Peter Goetz

Practice Areas
Real Estate Construction Contracts & Transactions, Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation

(212) 695-8100
pgoetz@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Peter

PARTNER

Gary Kushner

Practice Areas
Bankruptcy & Business Reorganization

(212) 695-8100
gkushner@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Gary

PARTNER

Joshua Oberman

Practice Areas
Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation, Commercial Litigation

(212) 695-8100
joberman@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Joshua


SENIOR PARTNER

Howard Rubin

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation, Business Transactions, Real Estate

(212) 695-8100
hrubin@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Howard

SENIOR PARTNER

John Simoni

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation,
Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation
Construction, Contracts & Transactions


(212) 695-8100
jsimoni@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know John

 

OF COUNSEL

Alison Arden Besunder

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation

(212) 695-8100
abesunder@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Alison

OF COUNSEL

Donald R. Dinan

Practice Areas
Itnl. Litigation/Trade, Remedy Matters, Intl. Business, Intl. Trade, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Litigation, Trademark Litigation, Intl. Law Litigation, Government Relations & Administrative Law, Corporate

(212) 695-8100
ddinan@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Donald

OF COUNSEL

Christopher M. Canfield

Practice Areas
Trusts and Estates

(212) 695-8100
ccanfield@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Christopher

OF COUNSEL

Barry Eisenberg

Practice Areas
Business Law, Real Estate, Estate Planning

(914) 946-7735
beisenberg@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Barry


OF COUNSEL

Robert I. Lesser

Practice Areas
Construction Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Real Estate

(212) 695-8100
rlesser@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Robert

OF COUNSEL

Jerod A. Rosenthal

Practice Areas
Real Estate

(212) 695-8100
jrosenthal@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Jerod

 

ASSOCIATE

Becky Baek

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation,
Intellectual Property Litigation


(212) 695-8100
bbaek@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Becky

ASSOCIATE

Andreas Koudellou

Practice Areas
Construction Litigation,
Commercial Litigation


(212) 695-8100
akoudellou@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Andreas

ASSOCIATE

Scott D. Simon

Practice Areas
Bankruptcy & Business Reorganization, Commercial Litigation, Construction Litigation, Business Law & Transactions

(212) 695-8100
ssimon@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Scott

Associate

Arielle Wasserman

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation

(212) 695-8100
awasserman@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Arielle


Have a general inquiry? Contact us.