Goetz Fitzpatrick
Attorneys at Law

Professionals

Meet our team.

Managing Partner

Aaron Boyajian

Practice Areas
Business Law & Transactions, Real Estate, Intellectual Property, Technology & Media

aboyajian@goetzfitz.com

SENIOR PARTNER

George T. Bruckman

Practice Areas
Trusts and Estates, Business Law & Transactions, Real Estate, General Corporate Management Counsel

gbruckman@goetzfitz.com

SENIOR PARTNER

Donald J. Carbone

Practice Areas
Business Law & Transactions, Construction Litigation, Real Estate

dcarbone@goetzfitz.com

SENIOR PARTNER

Neal M. Eiseman

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation, Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation

neiseman@goetzfitz.com


PARTNER

Michael Fleishman

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation, Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation

mfleishman@goetzfitz.com

FOUNDING PARTNER EMERITUS

Peter Goetz

Practice Areas
Real Estate Construction Contracts & Transactions, Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation

pgoetz@goetzfitz.com

PARTNER

Gary Kushner

Practice Areas
Bankruptcy & Business Reorganization

gkushner@goetzfitz.com

PARTNER

Joshua Oberman

Practice Areas
Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation, Commercial Litigation

joberman@goetzfitz.com


SENIOR PARTNER

Howard Rubin

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation, Business Transactions, Real Estate

hrubin@goetzfitz.com

SENIOR PARTNER

John Simoni

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation,
Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation
Construction, Contracts & Transactions

jsimoni@goetzfitz.com

 

OF COUNSEL

Alison Arden Besunder

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation

abesunder@goetzfitz.com

OF COUNSEL

Donald R. Dinan

Practice Areas
Itnl. Litigation/Trade, Remedy Matters, Intl. Business, Intl. Trade, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Litigation, Trademark Litigation, Intl. Law Litigation, Government Relations & Administrative Law, Corporate

ddinan@goetzfitz.com

OF COUNSEL

Christopher M. Canfield

Practice Areas
Trusts and Estates

ccanfield@goetzfitz.com

OF COUNSEL

Barry Eisenberg

Practice Areas
Business Law, Real Estate, Estate Planning

beisenberg@goetzfitz.com


OF COUNSEL

Robert I. Lesser

Practice Areas
Construction Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Real Estate

rlesser@goetzfitz.com

OF COUNSEL

Jerod A. Rosenthal

Practice Areas
Real Estate

jrosenthal@goetzfitz.com

 

ASSOCIATE

Becky Baek

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation,
Intellectual Property Litigation


bbaek@goetzfitz.com

ASSOCIATE

Andreas Koudellou

Practice Areas
Construction Litigation,
Commercial Litigation


akoudellou@goetzfitz.com

ASSOCIATE

Scott D. Simon

Practice Areas
Bankruptcy & Business Reorganization, Commercial Litigation, Construction Litigation, Business Law & Transactions

ssimon@goetzfitz.com

Associate

Arielle Wasserman

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation

(212) 695-8100
awasserman@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Arielle


Have a general inquiry? Contact us.