Goetz Fitzpatrick
Attorneys at Law

Professionals

Meet our team.

AARON BOYAJIAN

Practice Areas
Business Law & Transactions, Real Estate, Intellectual Property, Technology & Media
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email 
aboyajian@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Aaron

BARRY EISENBERG

Practice Areas
Business Law, Real Estate, Estate Planning
Phone

(914) 946-7735
Email 
beisenberg@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Barry

George T. Bruckman

Practice Areas
Trusts and Estates, Business Law & Transactions, Real Estate, General Corporate Management Counsel
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email 
gbruckman@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know George

CHRISTOPHER M. CANFIELD

Practice Areas
Trusts and Estates
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
ccanfield@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Christopher


DONALD R. DINAN

Practice Areas
International Litigation/Trade, Remedy Matters, International Business, International Trade, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Litigation, Trademark Litigation, International Law, Litigation
Government Relations & Administrative Law, Corporate

Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
ddinan@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Donald Dinan

DONALD J. CARBONE

Practice Areas
Business Law & Transactions, Construction Litigation, Real Estate
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
dcarbone@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Donald Carbone

Douglas Gross

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Real Estate Law
Phone

(212) 695-8100
E-mail
dgross@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Douglas Gross

Christopher rodriguez


gary kushner

Practice Areas
Bankruptcy & Business Reorganization
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
gkushner@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Gary Kushner

howard rubin

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Business Transactions
Real Estate
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
hrubin@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Howard Rubin

Jerod A. Rosenthal

Practice Areas
Real Estate
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
jrosenthal@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Jerod Rosenthal

john simoni

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation
Construction Contracts & Transactions
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
jsimoni@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know John Simoni


joshua oberman

Practice Areas
Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation
Commercial Litigation
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
joberman@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Joshua Oberman

Michael Fleishman

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
mfleishman@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Michael Fleishman

Neal M. Eiseman

Practice Areas
Commercial Litigation
Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
neiseman@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Neal Eiseman

Peter Goetz

Practice Areas
Real Estate
Construction Contracts & Transactions
Construction Litigation, Arbitration & Mediation
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
pgoetz@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Peter Goetz


Robert I. Lesser

Practice Areas
Construction Litigation
Commercial Litigation
Real Estate
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
RLesser@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Robert Lesser

Scott D. Simon

Practice Areas
Bankruptcy & Business Reorganization
Commercial Litigation
Construction Litigation
Business Law & Transactions
Phone

(212) 695-8100
Email
ssimon@goetzfitz.com

> Get to know Scott Simon

BB.JPG

becky baek

AK.JPG

Andreas koudellou


AW.jpg

arielle wasserman

 

Have a general inquiry? Contact us.